Home / Latest News / Ramayya Vastavayya track list

Ramayya Vastavayya track list

Jr.NTR- harish shankar’s Ramayya vastavayya songs will be out on 21st of this month. Samantha and shruthi haasan is playing opposite to NTR. Thaman is scoring the music where as Dil raju is producing this movie. The song sequence is out and here is the list

1. Jabilli Nuvve

2. Pandaga Chesko

3. O Lailaa

4. Neneppudaina

5. Kurrayeedu

6. Idi Ranarangam

Check Also


Personal development special – Lessons we have to learn in our 20s

facebooktwittergoogleplus 1.Time is most important thing given ti anyone.We always tend to postpone things and …

Share This

Sharing is Sexy

Share it like a BOSS